• Deutsch
  • English

Welcome to Landhaus Graf!


The, in the 1960 built, “Landhaus Graf” is located in St. Johann in Tirol in a quiet, rural setting with a all-round view of the Kitzbühler Horn, the Wilder Kaiser and the Kalkstein. The 110 m2 spacious apartment in a modern country house style, with much old wood and modern elements characterize the apartment and making it to a special place where you can feel comfortable and relax.

With direct connections to hiking, biking and climbing trails, cross country ski trails and a ski bus station to the ski area, there are also enough possibilities for sport fans. A 10-12 minute walk or a 5-minute car ride takes you directly to the centre of St. Johann.

As a welcome gift the refrigerator is filled with a basic set, from a homemade jam, honey, sausage, cheese, butter, coffee cream and frozen buns. Also the first 10 coffee capsules for the coffee machine are for free.

We look forward to you and your booking.

Summer offers:

  • Weekly market every Friday at the principal place
  • The music night “Lang & Klang” with a playing area for the kids always on Wednesdays
  • The “Late night shopping” every Wednesday
  • Place concerts of the “St. Johanner” concert band
  • The world's largest dumpling festival

 

Winter offers:

  • The Father Christmas and demon procession
  • Christmas Market
  • Big New Year's Eve spectacle
  • The big ski race “Hahnenkammrennen” in Kitzbühel
  • The cross-country ski race “Koasalauf”, which you can easily follow from the apartment

 

 

request & booking

• Deutsch
  • English

Herzlich Willkommen beim Landhaus Graf!


Das, 1960 erbaute, Landhaus Graf in St. Johann in Tirol liegt in einer ruhigen, ländlichen Umgebung mit rundum Blick auf das Kitzbühler Horn, den Wilden Kaiser und den Kalkstein. Die 110 m2 große Ferienwohnung im modernen Landhausstil, mit viel Altholz und modernen Elementen prägen die Wohnung und machen sie somit zu einem besonderen Ort an dem man sich wohlfühlen und entspannen kann.

Mit direkten Anschlüssen zu Wander- und Radwegen, Klettersteigen, zur Langlaufloipe sowie eine Skibusstation für das Skigebiet kommen auch die Sportsfreunde unter Ihnen nicht zu kurz. Mit einem 10-12-minütigen Fußmarsch oder einer 5 minütigen Autofahrt gelangen Sie direkt ins Zentrum von St. Johann.

Als Willkommensgeschenk wird für Sie der Kühlschrank mit einer Grundausstattung, bestehend aus einer selbstgemachten Marmelade, Honig, Wurst, Käse, Butter, Kaffeesahne und Tiefkühlbrötchen befüllt. Dazu sind die ersten 10 Kaffeekapseln für die Kaffeemaschine gratis.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie und Ihre Buchung.

Sommerangebote:

  • Wochenmarkt jeden Freitag
  • Lang&Klang mit der Spielestraße immer mittwochs
  • Late Night Shopping
  • Platzkonzerte der St. Johanner Musikkapelle
  • weltgrößtes Knödelfest

 

Winterangebote:

  • Nikolaus und Krampusumzug
  • Weihnachtsmarkt
  • großes Silvesterspektakel
  • das Hahnenkammrennen in Kitzbühel
  • Koasalauf, den Sie bequem von der Ferienwohnung aus mit verfolgen können

 

 

Anfragen & Buchen